In 3 Words, What Do You Think of Me?

Humour me with a little growth exercise

Megan Llorente
2 min readJan 17, 2023

--

Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

Dear reader,

I’m trying to get a grasp on how others perceive me.

It’s a scary thing to do, to ask for feedback, but I think once you do it, you realize it might not be so bad after all.

So my question is, what are 3 words that come to mind when you think of me?

Perhaps you’ve been reading my articles for the past year and have a certain image built-up.

Or maybe this is the first time you’ve ever been exposed to me. Then I’d really love to know what your first impression is.

And if there are words like annoying or self-centred or naive or something else on the negative side, please don’t hold back.

I’m not looking for fluff or compliments, I’m hoping for honesty.

Real and true honesty.

As an aside, I’m taking a workshop right now that is asking us to do a deeper version of this exercise with close friends and family. To ask them what they think of me, where I’m holding myself back and where I trigger them.

I’ve already started to receive some answers and it’s a little confronting. But after I sit…

--

--

Megan Llorente

Love is the answer ❤️ Certified Coach, Children’s Books Author, Avid Entrepreneur. Creator of 2 Pubs: Modern Women & MIDFORM. Find me @ Meganllorente.com